Safe Tread - Quality Non-Slip Products for Decking,  Flooring and Stairs.

Quality Non-Slip Products for Decking, 
Flooring and Stairs.

Manufactured in long-lasting GRP and
Guaranteed for 10 years.

Safe Tread 20th anniversary

Secure payment by Sage Pay and Pay Pal.

01206 227 660

Contact Safe Tread

Safe Tread - Quality Non-Slip Products for Decking,  Flooring and Stairs. Anti-Slip Stair & Floor Safety Products Contact Us

What our customers say…

We're committed to providing the best quality products and service, here's what our customers say about us…

Overall rating: 4.5 / 5
1,528 Reviews (Mar 2018)

All our reviews are independently verified.

"I appreciated the speed with which my order was processed. Very helpful telephone staff. I'm assuming the product will be as good as the service!"

M Qiriaqi. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"I haven't fitted the step edges yet but they look fine. The samples sent in advance were most helpful. Delivery was very prompt, and came in the morning well before the 4 pm deadline."

P Kennett. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2018

"no complaints whatsoever simply first class."

R Smith. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"Really happy with the product which will be used on a flight of steps to get into a Jet Provost Cockpit at the Bournemouth Aviation Museum.
P.S. Packaging up and beyond excellent."

A Young. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2018

"Bought this from yourselves to fit on some decking at the back of the house, Not been able to fit it yet because of the weather."

J Edwards. Rating: 4.6 / 5

MAR 2018

"When part of my order went astray during the travel chaos after the heavy snow at the beginning of March, Hannah immediately sorted out a replacement delivery and kept me informed. Good job!"

J Hayes. Rating: 4.6 / 5

MAR 2018

A Chappell. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"Excellent product for our requirements to help us make our customers safe on the steps."

S Garrard. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

M Kendall. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

T Gold. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2018

T Spall. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

A Logan. Rating: 4.4 / 5

MAR 2018

F Inskipp. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2018

"Product excellent service excellent postage charge a little high."

A Comfort. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2018

"A very easy product to use. The client is very pleased with the result. Thank you."

P Hewitt. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"brilliant product will stop our motorhome sinking into the grass!"

V Asher. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"The product is excellent and the screwdriver bit included with the free screws was a nice surprise. The only criticism I have is the cost of the delivery, I didn't need next day delivery so would have liked a cheaper option as £15 on a £91 order is steep."

K Hogg. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2018

"Excellent service."

S Mayers. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"Excellent service. Samples arrived quickly and once ordered the strips arrived quickly too. Did exactly what I wanted. Look like a good sturdy product."

S Perkes. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2018

"expensive carriage..I know items were heavy… but !! customer service assistance was excellent. thank you."

I Longworth. Rating: 3.9 / 5

MAR 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

A Waugh. Rating: 4.7 / 5

FEB 2018

D Antrobus. Rating: 4.6 / 5

FEB 2018

"The pack of screws was very overpriced."

M Pollard. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. It's very difficult to find suppliers for coloured screws, we have searched long and hard and continue to do so, we would love to be able to offer our customers better prices on the matching colour screws as we feel they finish off our products brilliantly."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Think the strips for my decking are great, need to measure for some more piece's, very happy with your decking strip."

S Phelps. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

I Mackay. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

A Tout. Rating: 4.8 / 5

FEB 2018

"I've used you before and got the excellent service I expected."

P Twist. Rating: 4.7 / 5

FEB 2018

"A first class product and excellent service."

L Gardiner. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

"Great product. Great service. As usual with any buyer would like it cheaper - nothing new there then?."

F Carss. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

P Redman. Rating: 4.7 / 5

FEB 2018

C Crimp. Rating: 4.4 / 5

FEB 2018

"My decking strips arrived in an strong unsealed plastic bag (the top was open) not a problem but the screws I ordered were not inside, I had to phone customer services which they then sent them by return post."

P Kennedy. Rating: 2.9 / 5

FEB 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Apologies again that the package had unsealed during transit. We are pleased the replacement screws arrived the following day. Thank you again for your patience and understanding."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

M Read. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"I ordered Pre drilled treads, but the ones I was sent were undrilled and so caused a lot of extra work for me to fix down, and the finished product doesn't look as good as the screw heads aren't flush with the tread. Other than that I was very happy with the product."

J Craig. Rating: 4.1 / 5

FEB 2018

"Apologies that the items arrived undrilled, this was due to an administrative error. We would be happy to arrange for replacements to be sent out if this would be of benefit to you? Look forward to hearing from you."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

J Carson. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

J Clarkson. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

B Chapman. Rating: 4.1 / 5

FEB 2018

"my only area of concern is the packaging I feel could do with being ridged due to the danger of snapping when transporting."

G Chaplin. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

"Your comments are very much appreciated. We are very pleased the goods arrived in perfect condition. Mindful of our environmental impact we have tried very hard to get the packaging just right."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"The online payment system failed to work but your office staff when i called to complete my order were excellent."

M Bennett. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback. We are always happy to take orders over the telephone if there is any website issue. Apologies for the inconvenience caused."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"I have recommended your product to a hotel as they have decking that gets dangerous in the wet too."

F Barnbrook. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

P Brown. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"I cannot comment on value for money or quality of product as it hasn't been used yet due to weather."

V Brown. Rating: 4.2 / 5

FEB 2018

"very good over all."

J Ghatt. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

I Ward. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"The gentleman I spoke to when ordering was very understanding and helpful. Product measurments were spot on. It was only an order for 3 stair nosings but that didn't seem to matter. Thanks very much."

J Walsh. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

J Clarkson. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

M Hilllyer. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

R Langford. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"THE TREADS WERE JUST WHAT I NEEDED. THE FIXING SCREWS WERE A BIT OF A PAIN. THE HEADS CAME OFF AT LEAST A DOZEN OF THEM - AND I WAS ONLY HAND TIGHTENING!"

R Coulson. Rating: 4.7 / 5

FEB 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. We would like to carry out some internal tests in relation to the screws. Please would you advise the substrate you were fixing in to?"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"The strips were screwed into wooden steps. I don't know what the timber is, but doubt it is oak. I attach a photo for your reference."

R Coulson.

"After looking at the photograph with Production. We believe the wood in the picture is a sleeper and could therefore be quite dense wood. We would have recommended predrilling a pilot hole. Would you like us to send you some replacement screws free of charge?"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Yes please I would appreciate your offer of a few more screws, as the strips have yet to be fully secured."

R Coulson.

"great product does what it says on the box."

M Day. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"Just great."

C Porter. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"Great product, looks great good quality."

L Dalligan. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"Michael has been very efficient and accommodating when called upon."

D Harris. Rating: 4.6 / 5

FEB 2018

P Sales. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Excellent prompt service."

A Owens. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

C Kerr. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

P Reigh. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"would definitely use this company again."

J Page. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Works perfectly for our ramps!"

A Reeve. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

J Wiltshire. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Excellent service from point of enquiry to delivery. I had a query which to date has been dealt with perfectly. I would highly recommend this company."

P Sheffield. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Perfect transaction. Outstanding product. Very fast delivery. Thank you."

L Allen. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Outstanding."

M Bates. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Only perhaps to promote your product more widely. I am very impressed with the rugged product quality, and also liked the look and feel of your website, which I thought was superior to your competitors."

D Watt. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"The items themselves are excellent, as is your turnaround time. The website was easy to use. My only problem with the whole thing is the cost of your delivery. These days, a tenner will let me deliver a very heavy thing, a very long way. When I recommend you (as I have done a lot), the only negative I say is the cost of delivery. I suspect that your business would grow more quickly if you were able to address this. Otherwise, good job."

M Naylor. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JAN 2018

B Skinner. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JAN 2018

P Kelly. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Not essential but a small countersink on the predrilled holes would be more relevant to the countersunk screws provided free."

W Knight. Rating: 3.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. The pre-drilled holes should allow these screws to self-countersink provided a good fixing is achieved but this would depend on the substrate."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Really good product, good service and drivers."

J Rees. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Excellent quality and service, would definitely use this company again.The back door step now feels safe even when wet and with some hailstone on it."

G Hope. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Only issue the screws supply were little short in numbers for the price I paid."

P Yeo. Rating: 4.1 / 5

JAN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. Based on our installation guide we advise: Fixing is generally recommended at approx. 20mm in from any edge and at a maximum of 400mm apart in all directions. Therefore, twenty-eight screws should be sufficient for one floor sheet, however, if you require a few extra we would be happy to send these out in the post for you."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Lilli Thanks for your comments back i did install the screws as you mention. I was expecting a box of screw for the price i pay. I have completed the job now so i don't need ant more fixings thanks. I will be in touch again if i need a further products you sell.."

P Yeo

G Harvey. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JAN 2018

R Kennett. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Incredibly fast delivery and very good price (yes, I did shop around!)"

G Inkpen. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"I have marked the delivery as excellent as although I collected it was available on the day of ordering which is excellent."

A Owens. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Ordered easily online and very prompt delivery. Product is perfect for my needs and super easy to fit / fix t steps. Thank you."

T Lowe. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

A Chinneck. Rating: 4.5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Not completed work but a Very Professional Company. Order acknowledged, confirmed and delivered with no hassle. THANK YOU."

B Dodson. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

C Day. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Contacted your sales team on two occasions to clarify a couple of questions I had about the product and also fitting requirements, on both occasions the sales advisor was very knowledgeable and helpful. The product did seem quite expensive but on receipt of it and after installation I was extremely satisfied and so were my parents who are both in their eighties and both are disabled!! The fitting of your product has had a massive impact on the daily mobility issues encountered by both of my pearants! Well worth it thank you!"

A Colton. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

R Poole. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

P Wyatt. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

R Turnbull. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JAN 2018

M Ford. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

I Tanahara. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Very Pleased with all the services, Will recommend to others. Well done."

H Currier. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Expensive product but what price a broken hip?!? Excellent for the job intended - very happy with the final result. I saved £28 in carriage by having it delivered to my brother in Glasgow rather to my home in Argyll. Argyll is not in the Highlands and mostly on the mainland - sellers should wise up to the inequity of post code delivery charges."

B Carss. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Web site ordering is very good."

D Barrass. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"though nosing was a bit pricey."

D Smith. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JAN 2018

"Excellent service and product"

M Spencer. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Great service and great product."

J King. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

M Davies. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

W Marshall. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Didn't deal directly with any individual at the company all done on line. delivery company driver was very helpful."

N Fryer. Rating: 4 / 5

DEC 2017

R Murphy. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

B Standing. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

J Galvin. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

S Turner. Rating: 4.6 / 5

DEC 2017

"We will recommend you and use your company again. Many thanks."

K Bankier. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

"Excellent product and great service."

I Atkinson. Rating: 4.9 / 5

DEC 2017

"We are extremely pleased with the treads which were very easy to fit, look smart and have now made our decking is now safe and slip-proof. Prior to fitting the treads two visitors, on separate occasions, had slipped and fallen due to the wood being wet. Although we didn't get an email confirmation of our order it arrived promptly with no fuss. We had initially sent for samples on the recommendation of a friend and would definitely recommend your company and product to others seeking to make their decking safe for what we felt was a very reasonable cost."

K Stacey. Rating: 4.4 / 5

DEC 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Apologies you did not receive your confirmation. We have sent a copy for your records."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"This product could not be bought at any diy shop so found your company on the internet. Absolutely perfect for what I wanted, highly delighted, thanks Tony."

T Cuff. Rating: 4.7 / 5

DEC 2017

N Silivestros. Rating: 4.9 / 5

DEC 2017

J Beesley. Rating: 4.9 / 5

DEC 2017

E Cummings. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

M Boyle. Rating: 4.6 / 5

DEC 2017

"could not be better, keep up the good work as we have another 3 similar jobs on at present."

J Turner. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

D Harvey. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

A Walker. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

"Arrived two days later than the e-mail said but hey it's Xmas, Very easy to fit, one hour after arriving it was fitted. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone."

A Palmer. Rating: 4.9 / 5

DEC 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your patience and understanding are very much appreciated."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Overall a great service - except for one big thing. Your web site has a "no quibble money back" statement and at the same time allows ordering of "custom" cut product. It is not until the fine print of the returns page do your customers find that the no quibble money back does not apply to custom cut. VERY MISLEADING."

J Laughton. Rating: 4.1 / 5

DEC 2017

"Thank you for your comments, we're pleased you like our service. We offer our guarantee against any product defects or manufacturing faults, but custom cut sizes rely on measurements taken of which we have no control. We will review our Cancellation and Return page to see if we can make this clearer."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

F Barnbrook. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

"Everything was brilliantly handled from start to finish and the product was just what we wanted and well priced. Thanks again and good luck for the future not that you will need it."

P Day. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

"Excellent throughout."

S Doidge. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

"Poor quality supplied screws, heads repeatedly snapped off."

C Ush. Rating: 4.1 / 5

DEC 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback received below. Apologies for the inconvenience. This is the first time we have heard of this problem – and we have contacted the manufacturer of the screws and they have asked the following: What substrate you were screwing the Stair Treads into? Also, the type of equipment you were using? Look forward to hearing from you."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Excellent service. Delivered next day despite ordering just before christmas. All cut to size, spot on."

S Thomas. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

B Gordon. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

A Thompson. Rating: 3.9 / 5

NOV 2017

L Ellis. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"A very good quality product - EXACTLY what I wanted. Delivery was VERY rapid..."

K Wildey. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

J Needham. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

S Woodbridge-Smith. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

"Very pleased with the website and delivery time."

S Russell. Rating: 4.4 / 5

NOV 2017

K Jones. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"I was very pleased with the stair tread anti slip edgings, they were exactly as advertised, reasonably priced, good quality, now they're fitted they work well. Very pleased all round and thank you."

P Brown. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"The whole experience was excellent and I can now cross our decking to the lower garden in safety."

M Kingston-Lee. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

G Hayers. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

G Agnew. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

K Everett. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

S Fong. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

"Great product. Happy client."

R Oswell. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Really pleased, ordered on the Monday, received about noon the next day, and we completed instillation by 4pm same day. No more slipping on our decking. Good quality, enough screws and plenty of drill bits, all fitted brilliantly. Would highly recommend."

P Hatton. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Excellent service, very prompt delivery, would definitely recommend."

L Jacob. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

G Hayers. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

"Great service and product quality. Would use again."

M Gardner. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

G Kozsahmetov. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

"It's taken me a long time to find a solution to slippery steps in the garden. Delighted that the product fitted my needs perfectly."

C Bunce. Rating: 4.1 / 5

NOV 2017

M Sanders. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

"Efficient service, product received as expected. Thank you."

J Miller. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"I can honestly say you are the best company I have ordered from for years! - from start of the lady taking my order - who was friendly and knew how to answer all of my queries, through to the delivery driver - and quality of the slip strips. - thank you."

K Duller. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"The sales team are always very helpful and quick to sort the order details. I never worry about if the order will be correct and it's a pleasure talking to the staff . They don't ask you to repeat yourself multiple times like other companies do . They listen and simply get it right 1st time."

T Daniels. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

"Great product. As a Scot living in Yorkshire I just L-O-V-E free delivery! But, as in life, one can't have everything..."

K Wildey. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

D Coasby. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"First class service; prompt delivery; quality product; highly recommended."

N Emslie. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

R Park. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

M Jenkins. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

G George. Rating: 4.3 / 5

NOV 2017

"Not actually seen the items myself but I understand from our maintenance engineer the are a good item."

L Berridge. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

N Hall. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

N Ling. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

"Ordered goods online, received an acknowledgement of the order. Goods arrived several days later and were well packed. Everything ordered was correct down to the last screws. Installation went perfectly. Cant fault the company."

B Wakinson. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Everything was perfect."

W Mcgrath. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"I haven't answered qu 6 because I know nothing about you, your website was v helpful."

P Le Mage. Rating: 4.8 / 5

NOV 2017

M Soutar. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Great product, great service."

K Moss. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Very pleased with the product and service. The goods arrived very quickly, well packaged in easy to lift packs. The pre-drilled strips were easy to install with the screws that were supplied. I cannot fault the service."

J Arrowsmith. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT, WORTH EVERY PENIES."

K Morad. Rating: 4.6 / 5

NOV 2017

A Evans. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

J Boothe. Rating: 4.3 / 5

NOV 2017

G Prior. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Excellent service."

R Bailey. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

"HI there, ask me in a couple of years about value for money.The product seems fine but has only been in use for a week so hard to tell!!! Thanks."

J Kasasian. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"The product was exactly what we were looking for before someone slipped on some steps made from sleepers. They were lethal when wet or icy. Although we felt they were a bit pricey but we are very pleased with the quality and effectiveness."

C O'Neill. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"I bought some non-slip strips for decking. Excellent product - they do the job; easy to fit; speedily delivered. Complete satisfaction."

R Gavin. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

M Prouse. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

"You'll see I've given you 5 stars in each category BUT I did request the sheets should be pre drilled and they haven't been so that does mean additional work at this end by the contractor who will charge me."

M Ridsdale. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Apologies, it appears there were no drilling instructions on your quotation or order confirmation, hence our production missing this. We hope the project was completed successfully and hope to hear from you again in the future."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"You got my telephone number wrong - luckily we didn't need it. Everything else was perfectly done with courtesy and good humour and your staff were very helpful when contacted."

P Bourke. Rating: 4.6 / 5

NOV 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback, your comments are very much appreciated. Apologies your number was entered on our database incorrectly – please would you forward to me the correct details and I will update our system."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

S Doidge. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

R Hill. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Can't fault the product or the company's level of service, which was most helpful. The sheeting was purchased to cover a disabled ramp to allow safe access to our house. My husband installed it easily, and it's slip-proof in all weathers - recommend strongly."

A Jardine. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Good efficient service. Made and delivered to N.Ireland in 3 days!"

J Martin. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

F Broadfoot. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"I received a 1st class service and the product was of a high standard."

E Canavan. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Very pleased with the service provided by Hannah."

N Jones. Rating: 3.9 / 5

OCT 2017

"Everything was good first class product exelent delivery."

V Kettle. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

D Ellis. Rating: 4.1 / 5

OCT 2017

F Jeffs. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"We were extremely happy with the entire process of service, from ordering to delivery, all members of staff we dealt with were very professional and attended to our every need, above and beyond call of duty. I can honestly say this has been the best service I have received in a long time from a company. 5 * service. Thanks."

K Gurner. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

Y Rassam. Rating: 4.6 / 5

OCT 2017

A Hemmett. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"My order wasn't an off the shelf design, but quick and clear communication gave me the exact design I required."

M Sharp. Rating: 4.7 / 5

OCT 2017

"amazing. ordered the goods Monday afternoon they arrived 8-00am next day. plenty of e mails re; status of order. will certainly use this company again."

V Mayhew. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

P Day. Rating: 4.1 / 5

OCT 2017

"Bought the decking strips. Brilliant product."

N Carter. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

M Craig. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

"I needed cut to size sheets for a domestic project and spoke to Hannah who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the product. The product arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted."

R Compton. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

C Edwards. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

G Vara. Rating: 4.7 / 5

OCT 2017

"There was a 10 day (or so) lul from when I requested confirmation of the price of the product, but aside from that, cannot fault yourselves!"

K Rogers. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback, your comments are very much appreciated. Apologies for the delay in you receiving your quotation."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Excellent all round performance in all aspects of the transaction from the initial inquiry to the final delivery. Thx."

M Betts. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

"Great service and a quick delivery, looks great on the pontoon too."

D Blower. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Hannah was most helpful throughout. An excellent product. I had to cut the tread to fit the location - after blunting several jigsaw blades I used a diamond disk in an angle grinder, which worked a treat. Some tips on cutting the GRP if needed would have been handy if included in the paperwork and would have saved me a few blades!"

H Thomas. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Apologies, you should have received an installation guide with your order to help with equipment required to cut to size. These can all be found on our website for future reference. If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Thank you Lilli! Most useful and glad to read that I took the correct approach after some trial and error. The first one I cut inside...& didn't appreciate the dust. After much cleaning up I did the second outside. They look superb though now they're in - very pleased with them!."

H Thomas.

"You are welcome. Have a lovely weekend."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Good service and value for money."

L Stankler. Rating: 4.7 / 5

OCT 2017

"very easy installation thanks to pre drilled strips 11 year old grandson laid them very quickly. just about to order more."

C Whitehill. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. I think your grandson could definitely earn some pocket money here!"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Trouble free process form start to finish to receive a good quality product."

T Usher. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

J Morgan. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Order was for a small quantity and feel that although there was no damage in my case that it is possible with only the polythene sleeve packaging."

J Sarginson. Rating: 4.4 / 5

OCT 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated. We are very pleased the goods arrived in perfect condition. Mindful of our environmental impact we have tried very hard to get the packaging just right."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

(re any improvements) "no - excellent"

T Hargreaves. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

A Horstead. Rating: 4.7 / 5

OCT 2017

J Ring. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

A O'Connor. Rating: 4.4 / 5

OCT 2017

J Seomore. Rating: 4.7 / 5

OCT 2017

"Very quick service, cut exactly to size. Product provides the non slip surface I need."

F Hottinger. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

D Wanstall. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

D Obrian. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"The screws provided were only suitable for screwing into wood. Maybe provision of rawl plugs and longer screws for fixing into concrete might be an improvement but other than that im really happy."

G Mcintosh. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"I spoke to a member of your staff, she was polite, well informed of my order and gave me, instantly the information I requested. Beat all expectations!"

D Goffin. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

L Knight. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"installed on wooden garden steps. Very easy to install. Came with screws and a driver for a powered screw driver. Very pleased with product."

C Argo. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

B Sarginson. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

H Jackson. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

"thanks for a proactive response to our dilemma."

I Lewthwaite. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

R Jones. Rating: 4.4 / 5

OCT 2017

"Order arrived very rapidly although I had no progress updates. Not yet fitted but seem good quality. Price is a subjective thing but value seems reasonable."

M Lewis. Rating: 4.6 / 5

OCT 2017

"Apologies, you should have received automated emails throughout the process, I have attached them for your records. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Excellent product, brilliant company."

R Lyon. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Very pleased with the service provided."

M Underhill. Rating: 4.4 / 5

OCT 2017

"excellent. even checked my order as it seemed a bit unusual."

N Walker.

OCT 2017

K Baker. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

P Last. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Very good service and speedy delivery - many thanks."

P Weymes. Rating: 4.9 / 5

SEPT 2017

C Dunridge. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

D Whinder. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"I would like to commend Hannah for her excellent customer service focus - this young lady is an absolute star and should be recognised as such !! Your appointed carriers have also provided an excellent service too - so please pass on my thanks to them also."

G Broad. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"excellent strong product."

M Weeks. Rating: 4.8 / 5

SEPT 2017

J Quinn. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Excellent service, easy to fit and does the job its meant to."

L Bromley. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Delivery was 1 day later than advised."

W Payne. Rating: 3.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Brilliant customer service and help from Wayne in relation to a recent order."

L Lewis. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"The ridges in the decking tended to make the screws wander a bit. Some strips were not drilled all the way through and these were easier to fit accurately."

R Gray. Rating: 4.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

A Sedgwick. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"I had a very attentive and efficient service. I would use you again and recommend you to others."

P Twist. Rating: 4.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

"The delivery was very quick and products are very good. My wife wife broke a rib on slippery wooden steps which are now safe. These anti-slip strips are very easy to fit. Thanks again."

C Whale. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

D Jones. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"I was pleased you supplied in the lengths I needed and I did not have to drill or cut anything. In fact I fitted the whole job by manual screw driver in an afternoon easily."

D Forward. Rating: 4.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Fantastic product which I would highly recommend, my on criticism would be a few extra screws would be handy, I am very careful but still managed to lose one screw which offends my OCD very much."

J Belshaw. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. We send a few extra screws with every order in case this happens, apologies if you did not receive these. I would be happy to send you some replacements if required."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Many thanks, I would really appreciate if you could send me a handful of extra screws, this would enable me to replace any if I need to lift and and then re-fit any of the strips. This was a project I did for my elderly parents and they are over the moon with the results. Great product."

J Belshaw

"Not a problem. I've very pleased your parents are happy with the end results. Pictures look fantastic!"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"That would be absolutely great, thank you so much. I will surely be ordering more of your great product again, and great customer service too. Many thanks again."

J Belshaw.

K Harding. Rating: 4 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Excellent, no fuss. Will definitely use you again. Thank you."

P Chambers. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

P George. Rating: 4.6 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Speedy service from ordering to delivery of cut to size and pre drilled strips. Very pleased with the product, a huge improvement on our slippery circular decking."

C Crossland. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

J Ford. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"As with our first order delivered promptly. Easy to fit, look good and do an excellent job of anti slip on the decking."

L Bromley. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

S Castelyn. Rating: 4.3 / 5

SEPT 2017

S Pearse. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Staff very helpful."

D Pennington. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Easy, clear and simple website experience, excellent range of products. Delivery on time, well-packaged with all paperwork. Products perfect for the project. Highly recommended."

R Olivier. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Great company to deal with. Returning customer who has received excellent service and communications. Thank you."

C Geany. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"no comments everything went very smooth and exactly as required."

S Waite. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

S Rogers. Rating: 4.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

"a little expensive but a great product and the service was spot on thanks and I will be placing another order soon and 2 finds are now ordering."

M Blash. Rating: 4.9 / 5

SEPT 2017

"I have been dealing with Michael and he has always been very helpful and answers any questions asked and I am always kept up to date with the progress of the order. So please pass on my thanks. Regards."

S Russell. Rating: 4.9 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Carriage costs are always a problem living in the North of Scotland - got these delivered to my brother in Edinburgh. Saved me over £20... Still a real hassle though."

F Macrae. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"You did exactly what you promised. You exceeded my expectations because you delivered quicker than your sales person thought you would. But your product was far too expensive for what it was - a protector for a doorstep, albeit a large one."

R Willsher. Rating: 4.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

M Wardall. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

J Bailey. Rating: 3.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Great service from start to finish."

J Bennett. Rating: 4.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Very pleased with all aspects of your company and service."

C Hart. Rating: 4.9 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Excellent Product."

J Mckennedy. Rating: NO RATING

SEPT 2017

G Burdell. Rating: 5 / 5

AUG 2017

"Easy site to navigate and plenty product information. Prompt update on delivery and product arrived earlier that expected. Order was small and fortunately I was at home to receive it but perhaps delivery team would want to call in advance especially if it was a larger item. Excellent service."

J Gibson. Rating: 5 / 5

AUG 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated. You should have received an email regarding delivery date from the courier, apologies if this was not the case."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Very quick delivery."

R Wight. Rating: 4.9 / 5

AUG 2017

J Sutton. Rating: 4.1 / 5

AUG 2017

V Hirani. Rating: 5 / 5

AUG 2017

"Many thanks excellent service, great product, would highly recommend your company."

J Johnston. Rating: 5 / 5

AUG 2017

"Generally a very good service."

J Pitt. Rating: 4.6 / 5

AUG 2017

"Despite a mixup by the delivery company (note: get an up to date SatNav) your company was fantastic to deal with, more than helpful. Chuffed to bits with the product. Many thanks."

M Watkinson. Rating: 4.7 / 5

AUG 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated. Apologies for the inconvenience caused by the courier."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Fantastic service, Product and Delivery would highly recommend product to any one."

A Robinson. Rating: 5 / 5

AUG 2017

S Cooksley. Rating: 3.4 / 5

AUG 2017

"My first experience of sui generis - and first-class experience in every way. Thank you very much."

I Harrison. Rating: 5 / 5

AUG 2017

"5 star service. Will use you again."

D Richards. Rating: 5 / 5

AUG 2017

"Very small order and I changed spec a few times but Hannah was very patient and very professional and friendly throughout. Thanks Hannah."

C Brett. Rating: 5 / 5

AUG 2017

"upon my first contact I was told that you did not do the product that I was looking for by the young lady on the phone, but after looking on your site I visited and was able to obtain edge for my project I must add that Michael was most helpful even to colour selection and deserves a gold star to himself! fast service great product you should make us landscapers more aware of your products. A well done."

J Oliver. Rating: 5 / 5

AUG 2017

"I used this for a long step out from my French doors. I had a job cutting it at first but ok in the end."

A Pitcher. Rating: 4.6 / 5

AUG 2017

"VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY,PRODUCT AND SERVICE. THANKYOU."

S Wilkie. Rating: 5 / 5

AUG 2017

J Parfitt. Rating: 5 / 5

AUG 2017

S Ashworth. Rating: 4.6 / 5

AUG 2017

S Murphy. Rating: 4.9 / 5

AUG 2017

L Bedford. Rating: 4.9 / 5

AUG 2017

"Package had opened prior to delivery but contents all there. Good product and would recommend to others."

S Little. Rating: 4.6 / 5

AUG 2017

C Ryan. Rating: 4 / 5

AUG 2017

W Knight. Rating: 4 / 5

AUG 2017

"Very satisfied."

G Riley. Rating: 4.3 / 5

AUG 2017

D Wilkinson. Rating: 4.7 / 5

AUG 2017

"Arrived before I expected very quick. Haven't fitted yet but looks very good quality and durable."

J Evans. Rating: 5 / 5

AUG 2017

P Beard. Rating: 3.9 / 5

JUL 2017

"Excellent product."

D Mulligan. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2017

"very good and promt service would highly reccomend."

J Massey. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2017

"Order changed by me at 11th hour but you were very efficient and hepfull."

A Dowell. Rating: 4.3 / 5

JUL 2017

"Communication from my initial request for a sample through to delivery of the pre cut product has been excellent. Written instructions and guidance are clear. I will most certainly recommend SuiGeneris Safe Tread to others."

C Jones. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2017

T P. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2017

"Hi, I was in a dilemma of which way I could make a ramp up to my door non slip and safe for my wife. Who is disabled and using wheel chair and crutches. Having tried various non slip paint and other product that don't last long and made my wife feel unsafe using it. Having fitted your product and had a down pour of rain. Your product still perform very well. My wife used the ramp and felt safer than before. All I can say is a massive thank you for the service and help from the staff."

E Mortimer. Rating: 4 / 5

JUL 2017

"The product really met all the requirements we required, it is a pity that the postage was three times the produce price to send to Guernsey."

E Grimsley. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JUL 2017

"Your comments are very much appreciated and will be passed on for further review along with all feedback we receive, once again thank you for taking the time to help us improve our customers experience."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"I collected the order as we are only 30 minutes away. From the moment we arrived onsite to leaving, we found all the staff, be they shop floor workers to office staff all very friendly and helpful. Have not fitted the products yet, but they appear ideal for what we require and hopefully theye will eliminate the potential for visitors tripping when moving from one floor level to a higher one. We will certainly recommend you to others."

A Cooper. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2017

B Webb. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2017

"Very straight forward transaction executed perfectly. Thanks."

T Bell. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2017

S Grantham. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JUL 2017

T Hounslow. Rating: 4.2 / 5

JUL 2017

S Norman. Rating: 4.3 / 5

JUL 2017

"Thank you."

D Hirst. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2017

S Tizard. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JUL 2017

"Brilliant product."

S Bailey. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2017

M Turner. Rating: 3.4 / 5

JUL 2017

"Speedy delivery, great product, would recommend highly your company."

J Johnston. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2017

M Cook. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2017

B Lea. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JUN 2017

"Prompt, efficient and an excellent product."

J Reynolds. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2017

"All your staff have been very polite and helpful."

D Whitehorn. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JUN 2017

"Wonderful staff, product but let down by delivery as driver left a parcel short. We did get it the next day after a panic to where it had gone."

G Ward. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JUN 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated. Apologies again for the delay in the courier delivering your order."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Fantastic service, Product etc. We will be using your services again."

J Wiltshire. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2017

"Excellent item, good value, fit for the purpose and delivered promptly."

J Rawlings. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2017

B Gurney. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2017

"Initial order was delivered with two pieces missing."

J Pearson. Rating: 3.7 / 5

JUN 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback which is always very much appreciated. Sincere apologies your order was received short on the first delivery. Unfortunately, there appears to have been an error with despatch. Apologies again for the inconvenience caused."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

C Longden. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JUN 2017

N Turner. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2017

"Although one parcel was missing on delivery, the service from the customer support was excellent and provided explanation within a few minutes and it was delivered at 9.00 the next morning."

J Hughes. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. Thank you again for your patience and understanding."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Everything about ordering, delivery, fixing and quality of the product was first rate. If I was to offer one suggestion; The only thing which is a bit tricky to do on first purchase from your website is making an inspired guess about the two different grades of grit offered. Perhaps a close up photo of a 50p coin, (or similar,) lying on each of two samples would help?"

C Foord. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Until recently we had this information on our website but updated to a short video showing samples of the different grits. We have now added this back to the website to clarify the options. Thank you again for taking the time to help us improve our customers experience."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Haven't installed the product yet but have experience of it in a rental property I look after where it works really well. Order simple, delivery pretty prompt and no problems."

L Bailey. Rating: 4.1 / 5

JUN 2017

P De Waal. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JUN 2017

"Used previously on National Trust jobs. Look good and work well at home."

L Nicholson. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2017

"Excellent service in all areas."

J Morten. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"Hannah did a brilliant job of processing our order, and keeping us informed of delivery etc. We had assumed next day delivery as indicated on your website, but the grey treads and risers needed to be manufactured, and so were delivered one day later - still amazingly good, and in time for installation by our builder the following day.

Unfortunately, the grey screws were out of stock, and could not be delivered in time for the installation, but Hannah had the presence of mind to send us black screws instead, which we used. She then sent us the grey screws a few days later, which will enable us to replace the black screws.

Our scruffy concrete steps look really excellent now, and are much safer (we have sent in photos). A pity the grey screws were too late for the fitting, which will give us a little extra work - but overall really very good service, and an excellent result."

A Logan. Rating: 4.7 / 5

May 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated. Thank you again for your patience and understanding with the lead time."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

C Burrows. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

F Rooke. Rating: 4.9 / 5

May 2017

"Extremely helpful and achieved a tight deadline."

C Towler. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"My main contact was with Hannah who was always quick to respond, unfailingly polite and helpful and, all in all, gave me confidence in the company and the product. The speed of receipt of samples (very generous) and the final order was remarkable, especially considering we ordered non-standard items, and the product has transformed our tatty wooden staircase. I am very happy I stumbled upon your product and would recommend you to anyone - it is rare to feel completely satisfied with an ordering process but that is exactly how I do feel! Thank you."

L Baker. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"Very helpful sales team, obliged with some charity discount which was really appreciated, fast delivery."

M Newman. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

J Harrison. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"Helpful service and speedy delivery. Thank you."

D Larking. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"Great product and fast delivery."

M Irwin. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"Happy with my purchase."

S Pownall. Rating: 4.4 / 5

May 2017

S Johnson. Rating: 4.9 / 5

May 2017

J Mccreesh. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"Terrific all round."

L Konopinski. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

A Friswell. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

M Christoforou. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"So far so good - very happy with the product and service received. Only criticism it would have been nice to have had a discount if buying the same product in bulk - as spent in the region of £300."

A Routledge. Rating: 4.1 / 5

May 2017

T Daniels. Rating: 4.7 / 5

May 2017

"Many Thanks, I hope to deal with again in the future, keep up the good work."

G Skillen. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"The choice of treads was incredible. And our chosen ones look delightful. Very easy to order and a quick delivery. Packed nice and secure so no danger of damage. Thank you."

P Boast. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"A good product."

R Backhouse. Rating: 4.7 / 5

May 2017

"Ease of ordering, speed of delivery excellent."

D Lindsley. Rating: 4.7 / 5

May 2017

"Excellent service perfect for what I wanted I needed to highlight a step on the decking it has done the job."

L Miers. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

J Manners. Rating: 4.4 / 5

May 2017

A Porter. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

H Monks. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"I was really impressed. We received our free samples really quickly, good acknowledgements and updates about our order and delivery and the product looks great. Haven't graded value for money as 4 because product not been in place for long enough to know how well it does! My Mum was visiting and saw us putting them down and will be in touch to order some..."

E James. Rating: 4.9 / 5

May 2017

R Thompson. Rating: 4.7 / 5

May 2017

D Hyde. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"Well informed throughout. 38 hrs from order to delivery. Courier gave me a 2 hour delivery window and met it. Terrific product easy to fit and spare screws invaluable, I lost 2 through gaps in decking. Difficult to improve on your excellent service. Thank you."

D George. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"Outrageously expensive postage."

P Keady. Rating: 3.9 / 5

May 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback received below. Your comments will be passed on for further review along with all feedback we receive, once again thank you for taking the time to help us improve our customers experience."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

L Sawyer. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"The best internet company I have dealt with,all aspects of my purchase were first class.I will have no hesitation in recommending your products and service."

J Whitfield. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"EXCELLENT"

B Spragg. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"Very helpful,and product arrived promptly and as promised."

C Weir. Rating: 5 / 5

May 2017

"Improve Delivery."

T Dixon. Rating: 4.1 / 5

May 2017

"Apologies again for the delay in the courier delivering your order. Your comments are very much appreciated and will be passed on for further review along with all feedback we receive, once again thank you for taking the time to help us improve our customers experience."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Overall a good purchasing experience only let down by the freight company. However, they did eventually arrive at the appointed time on the rescheduled date and carried the heavy grating through to my back garden, which I appreciated as the panel is very heavy. Thanks and regards."

S Kneen. Rating: 4.9 / 5

May 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated. Thank you again for your patience and understanding."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Debbie was a great help, however you have been severely let down by Tuffnells delivery not only were they 1 day late but the driver was also unfriendly and bad tempered."

P Thompson. Rating: 4.4 / 5

May 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback, your comments are very much appreciated. We are extremely sorry for the service you received from Tuffnell's and have passed your comments on. We have refunded your carriage charge as a goodwill gesture."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

Thank you for your email and for the reimbursement of the carriage charge, this is much appreciated. I realise that your company (especially Debbie) did everything possible to deliver on time and have been let down by a third party. Kind regards.

P Thompson.

M Dowle. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

M Goodwill. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2017

"Excellent product and service."

I Baker. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"Text message with time slot on day of delivery would be great. At least the courier left the package without me having to wait the next day or rearrange delivery, which was ideal."

A Harrison. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. Your comments will be passed on for further review along with all feedback we receive, once again thank you for taking the time to help us improve our customers experience."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

R Shaw. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2017

"Great all round product and service, thank you!"

A Sweeting. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"I dealt with Michael and Hannah, both were courteous, professional and extremely helpful."

D Curran-Millar. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"All-round very good, the prices are ok but I'd expect them to be a little cheaper for what they are, however, for what they do and achieve is ok I suppose."

R X. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. Your comments are very much appreciated."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"You could check delivery charges to france. Parcel monkey provide a variety of competitive rates. Hannah was very efficient."

A Ramsay. Rating: 4.3 / 5

APR 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments will be passed on for further review along with all feedback we receive, once again thank you for taking the time to help us improve our customers experience."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

M Murrie. Rating: 4.7 / 5

APR 2017

"Your delivery email (from courier) was spammed. It didn't contain info in the subject line that easily referred me to it being about my order. So I could have deleted it."

N Samuel. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Would it be possible for you to forward me a copy of the email you received? We can then contact our courier to see if there is any other information they can add to help our customers. Look forward to hearing from you."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Really sorry Lilli, I've deleted the email."

N Samuel.

"Not a problem – I will see if they can forward me a copy. Thank you again."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

D Clay. Rating: 4.7 / 5

APR 2017

"The screws could be longer."

M Richardson. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Please may we ask which substrate you were fixing the decking strips to? Our 25mm long screws are usually more than sufficient for fixing to decking. Alternatively, on the fixings section of the website we do offer different lengths e.g. 25mm, 30mm or 40mm. Look forward to hearing from you."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Simple to contact, no long waits on the phone, with helpful answers, but I did have to ring twice to get a sample, first time nothing happened."

B Zelly. Rating: 3.9 / 5

APR 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated. Apologies, you had to wait for a second batch of samples to be sent. We do our best to ensure all samples are sent the same day as the request via Royal Mail 1st Class."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Good product cheaper than other companys."

W Golf Club. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"Good value and quick delivery, well done, pleasure to do business with."

H Lord. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"Excellent service - even a phonecall to check my measurements."

S Young. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

W Edwards. Rating: 3.4 / 5

APR 2017

"Still waiting for my second invoice to be emailed over."

G Redding. Rating: 4 / 5

APR 2017

"Please would you confirm you have received a copy of the second invoice? We requested a copy be sent to you on Wednesday 12 April 2017."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Hi Lilli, I am pleased to confirm receipt of both invoices. Much appreciated as it means account dept don't keep bugging me. Thanks and regards."

G Redding.

"Thank you for confirming. Apologies again for the delay."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

S Curtis. Rating: 4.1 / 5

APR 2017

"All done online easy and very good delivery time."

I Brunton. Rating: 4.3 / 5

APR 2017

D Baugh. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2017

J Cunningham. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"Great help from your staff in respect of selecting correct size and quantity / type of material to use. Prompt delivery and ease of installation - what more can you ask for!"

J Zellma. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"More than satisfied. Thank you."

G Ward. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"Great job."

R Clark. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"Will use again on future projects."

J George. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

G Bowyer. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"Extremely impressed with all aspects of the product and service. Thanks."

A Ward. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

S Webster. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

"Good service and delivery."

S Muir. Rating: 4.5 / 5

APR 2017

"Very Good All Round, We All Like Something For Nothing, Well Done."

V Drane. Rating: 4.8 / 5

APR 2017

"Will use again excellent company."

C Slater. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2017

A Herbert. Rating: 4.7 / 5

APR 2017

T Lilly. Rating: 4.1 / 5

APR 2017

"My order, though I suspect modest, was treated with good professional advice followed by prompt handling and fast delivery. If provided the perfect solution."

P Payne. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. We value every order we receive no matter how big or small. We are pleased to hear the stair tread covers have been the perfect solution to your needs. Thank you again."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Great products, Great prices, Quick delivery, Highly recommended."

R Kemp. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"The winter frosts have proved their worth, I can now allow my wife to go to the garage to bring the beer in without worry that she will slip up and make the beer frothy, well worth the expense! Very pleased with product, not cheap but good for the long term."

D Tidy. Rating: 4.7 / 5

MAR 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback, we are very pleased to hear the beer is making its way to you froth free, long may it continue!"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Product worked well but I received it all last year, your follow up seems to have taken quite some time?"

C Gow. Rating: 4.4 / 5

MAR 2017

"Thank you for taking the time to reply to our survey request. We are pleased to hear the stair nosing is working well for you. Unfortunately, due to a technical fault this morning when configuring our automated emails, some of our customers have received a repeat survey request. Apologies for the inconvenience."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"The courier did not deliver on the day they said they would but I contacted Suigeneris and they contacted the courier directly and rearranged the delivery promptly and called me back to confirm. Good service."

I Waite. Rating: 4.1 / 5

MAR 2017

"Excellent service, great product."

M Williams. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"I was particularly impressed with the fact that the strips were cut to size, pre-drilled, the screws were provided and even a screwdriver attachment."

P Slater. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"An excellent product delivered earlier than expected. I could find no fault with the service I received. Many thanks."

J Smith. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"Bought these to go on an trek to Arctic Circle so wanted something cosy to wear at night as was camping. Was amazed how great they were, such value for money! Highly recommend."

D Mckenzie. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"We are not sure if we have been confused with another company. Our survey was in relation to Anti-Slip Decking Strips you purchased. On a separate note – your Arctic Circle Trek sounds quite the adventure! "

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"So sorry, clearly I wasn't paying attention! The strips were fab by the way, a simple and cheap product which has a big impact as stops slipping and breaking your neck! Thanks!"

D Mckenzie.

"Thank you for your comments, they are very much appreciated."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND DELIVERY, I WILL BE USING AGAIN."

S Henderson. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"Painted edge was a bit waive along the nosing."

J George. Rating: 4.7 / 5

MAR 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback, would it be possible for you to forward some photographs of the anti-slip stair tread? We would like to follow this up for further review."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Recommend to anyone. Great service and products"

D Goss. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"Great service and helpful advice. Well done."

R Crosby. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2017

"To your full team well done and Thankyou."

O Brister. Rating: 4.3 / 5

MAR 2017

"Good product, but expensive."

J Dalzell. Rating: 4.5 / 5

MAR 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback, your comments will be passed on for further review along with all feedback we receive, thank you for taking the time to help us improve our customers experience."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"1st time purchasing from your company. Would recommend. Thank you."

B Young. Rating: 4.4 / 5

MAR 2017

"Product seems good but needs the test of time yet! Price is quite hi (but i am tight)."

M Lumb. Rating: 4.3 / 5

MAR 2017

"VERY SATIFIED AS ABOVE EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY."

S Wilkie. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"Excellent product found after a lot of research."

J Lowe. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"Everything I wanted."

A Lodge-Metcalfe. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"Would recommend your company to anyone very pleased with the purchase from you."

D Byam. Rating: 4.1 / 5

MAR 2017

"Very happy with the product and the service. Ticking the predrilled option made the installation so much easier."

N Seaford. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"I have no issues or concerns. I will sell this product again when suitable and purchase through yourselves. Thank you."

A Ferri. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2017

"Product ordered on Tuesday and delivered on Wednesday, first class what more can I say."

P French. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"Happy to use again and recommend."

G Dempsey. Rating: 5 / 5

MAR 2017

"After a delayed acknowledgement on the order, down to me ordering at the weekend, all proceeded smoothly. Very prompt delivery. I am now awaiting the strips being laid. Cannot see any problems at this point."

E Legge. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2017

"Excellent service."

R Binham. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAR 2017

"Excellent service & product."

C Kershaw. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2017

"Excellent."

F Coutts. Rating: 4.6 / 5

FEB 2017

"It would be good to have some info about adhesive. I ordered three tubes but only ended up using one (for 32 strips). No problem as I will use the other two on another job but some guideline on the website might be handy for others."

P Havard. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback, we do not recommend an amount of adhesive for our decking strips purely because we don't recommend using adhesive to bond these to wooden decking, We are happy to refund any returned, unused Sikaflex tubes should these now no longer be needed. To try to understand our customers needs further might we ask why you needed it for your particular application?"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Great product and service."

W Swift. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Great service and product does exactly what it says. Thanks."

L Hobson. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"I have completed this a short while ago but to reiterate everything was cut as ordered fited perfectly service excellent."

J Walters. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Company very easy to deal with. Would recommend."

C Goodman. Rating: 4.3 / 5

FEB 2017

"The service I received was superb and at this moment cannot think of any improvements that would make it better."

S Wilks. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"I don't know how you would put a value on this product. After slipping on a frosty decking and feeling battered. These arrived were easy to fit and no more accidents. PRICELESS!"

C Baker. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Excellent service and produce, although a little pricey for large areas."

C Fisk. Rating: 4.7 / 5

FEB 2017

"Good product, good packing and delivery. Price a bit steep."

D Twissell. Rating: 4.6 / 5

FEB 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback which is always very much appreciated. Your pricing comments will be passed on for further review. Out of interest please may I ask what attracted you to Safe Tread to make your purchase?"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"We have a flight of steps in our garden that are made from wooden sleepers. Although these look attractive, they accumulate algal growth during the winter, and become very slippery. Matters came to a head when I fell down the steps myself (I am almost 80 years old), so I decided action was required. Following an internet search, I hit on Safe Tread and subsequently submitted my order. The steps now look less attractive, but are a good deal safer particularly in wet weather as today."

D Twissell

"Due to a mixup the wrong colour product was sent out. This was sorted out by your team with superb efficiency."

J Gale. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"As mentioned when I returned a written survey I found the product very good but I was nervous when it rained and then ice in large lumps formed and made the treads very lethal to walk on. Had to buy sand to help dissolve the ice."

C Chambers. Rating: 4.2 / 5

FEB 2017

"Excellent service and delivery. Thank You."

J King. Rating: 4.8 / 5

FEB 2017

"Excellent service, very quick and easy."

R Murray. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Excellent service, order went in around 3pm, the items were cut to size and delivered before 10 the following day. You can't improve on that, thank you!"

R Keeble. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Have already recommended Safe Tread to a friend."

D Cuthbert. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"The lady who took my orders over the phone very friendly and efficient and to my shame I can't remember her name."

S Brown. Rating: 4.4 / 5

FEB 2017

"Very good service, as they delayed the delivery to a specific day. Product was easy to fit, as it came with not only the screws but the screwdriver head."

J Munton. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Your customer service and sales team were understanding and assured in there response and precise with information and prompt in resolving a slight problem with a shortage of one item. Could not ask for more. Great, I will be coming back to order more in the near future."

I Williams. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"We would like to thank Abby FOR HER EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE she kept us informed and up to date with every stage of the process."

D Fry. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Great product and my client and myself are delighted with the finished project."

M Maclennan. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"The treads that I purchased are not cheap, however they are a high quality product therefore it wasn't an issue."

A Burden. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"The step capping are good but impossible to keep clean. I chose the rough finish which retains the dirt."

M Davis. Rating: 4.7 / 5

FEB 2017

"Very good product but waste of time paying extra for blacks screws as after 2 or 3 days they have worn off to bright on the head which is the only face that you see."

D Vaughan. Rating: 4.7 / 5

FEB 2017

"Thanks for returning the screws for analysis. It would appear that following despatch they have been subjected to a harsh solvent which has stripped them of their colour. We would not recommend the use of any solvent based cleaning product on our coloured screws."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"We are very pleased with the product and the service given. Excellent."

J Pettifar. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Very effective product - efficiently despatched. Ta."

A Bennell. Rating: 4.3 / 5

FEB 2017

"Communications were good. Surprised by the lack of packaging but it seemed to do the job. Average delivery wait. Another company were better value and included stainless screws as standard; the price difference made them my 1st choice, but didn't have the product in stock and could not afford to wait. Would use u again :-)"

J Small. Rating: 3.4 / 5

FEB 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. We are very pleased you will consider using us again. Great to hear the packaging was just enough, mindful of our environmental impact we have tried very hard to get this just right. There are more economical versions of our products available, whether they represent better value in the long term we can not comment, we can however say that all of our products are made by us in the UK to a very high standard and will give many years of useful life. Regarding your preference for our competitors stainless steel screws, might we ask, was it that they were flange head, the colour of them or just the fact that you felt stainless steel would be better that you preferred these to our rust proof ones?"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Hi Lilli, Galvanized can be fine, but not foolproof. Solid stainless is better. In my opinion. I put down the strips when winter was being felt, but greasy decking steps are a year round issue. I'll be looking to take up the strips & oil the wood during a dry warm spell & that means the screws will have to be reused & that could affect the effectiveness of the galvanize. Coloured heads would give a better look, but I don't think the colour would last. I'm very pleased with your product & they are continually much admired."

J Small.

"Thank you for your additional feedback and for the information on your installations. Following recent feedback, including from yourself, you may like to know we are introducing a choice of free screws on our decking strip range, Stainless Steel or Zinc Yellow Screws."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"It's heartening to know feedback can affect positive change, so often it's asked for & you get the feeling it all goes into a big black hole. Your grip-treads continue to do a fine job & I remain a very satisfied customer. best wishes."

J Small.

"Good afternoon Jeff. Your more than welcome. All comments are passed on for further review along with all feedback we receive. We regularly have meetings to discuss and try to implement changes as and when we can. Thank you again for taking the time to help us improve our customers experience. Have a lovely weekend."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"The heavy duty stair nosing has tidied up the edge of concrete steps (where the yellow hazard paint keeps wearing off) and reduced trip hazard whilst protecting from hand barrow damage. Excellent. I had to trim two of the cut-to-size strips due to a bow in the wall and that was easy also (although two cuts destroyed a hacksaw blade!)."

C Talbot-Brown. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2017

"We required a next day delivery for an important client and, customer services were very helpful."

G Marsden. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2017

"Great service."

F Hopkins. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Phone contact was excellent."

S Morrison. Rating: 4.3 / 5

FEB 2017

"Really good service and product, arrived intact and well packaged. I liked he instructions and the screws being clearly separated. I can't remember if a lead time was ever sent. If not, it would be good to have an idea of length of wait for manufacture."

D Ralton. Rating: 4.6 / 5

FEB 2017

"Excellent service and very good information given about products and fitting."

J Ring. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2017

"I needed some advice and spoke to Wayne who was extremely patient and helpful. Thank you for a good product and excellent staff!"

N Shelton-Smith. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Good quick delivery, good product."

H Cooke. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"I cannot complete 3,6 and 7 because I have not yet fitted the items. They are for a lodge I have a long way from home but I should be there next week."

A Mitchell.

FEB 2017

"Exactly what we needed, when we needed it."

D Pilgrim. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Cannot fault product or service."

J Welsh. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Great product fast delivery and very happy customers, the treads look good."

T Moss. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2017

"Excellent service and communications. Would certainly recommend Safe Tread."

M Cooter. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2017

"The non slip stair treads are excellent and were easy to install."

E Chandnani. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Very good advice would use this company again excellent."

P Saunders. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"On reflection, I paid £38 for a 100 screws that had grey heads. Then to receive them I thought to my self did I seriously just pay £38 for a 100 screws !! I kick myself for having not been thinking straight, but I did click the pay button so can only blame myself!!"

M Chick. Rating: 1.7 / 5

FEB 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback received below. We would be happy for you to return your order to us for a full refund. Please may we ask why we scored so poorly on the other sections of our Survey? Look forward to hearing from you."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Hi, I appreciate the offer for me to return them but I'm planning on using them. I just feel that £38 for 100 screws is a bit of a rip off and if I could have brought them anywhere else I would have. As I said before I've only got myself to blame!! I needed them to finish a job I'm currently on."

M Chick.

"Hi, that's the trouble, it's very difficult to find suppliers for coloured screws, we have searched long and hard and continue to do so, we would love to be able to offer our customers better prices on the matching colour screws as we feel they finish off our products brilliantly."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"I requested two samples. I was (very pleasantly) surprised to be called and the request particulars verified. Good customer relations. Minor problem - I ordered fine grit, but got medium grit. This poses no problems, as I have used them and they are fine. Just for your info, suggest recheck the customers requirements before dispatch?"

J Hilton. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback which is always very much appreciated. Sincere apologies you have received the incorrect grit type for the order you placed. Unfortunately, this was an administrative error passed to our factory operatives. We would be happy to replace the items if required. Apologies again."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Hello Lilli, I assumed it was a minor glitch and does not detract from their use, nor fitting. Everything is fine. The comment was passed in order that you can improve/refine your service. I repeat I have no problems with the service, which went beyond what I expected. Your re-contact confirms this. I will be passing on your company's details, with personal recommendations, to anyone with appropriate requirements. Thank you again for re-contacting me."

J Hilton.

"Thank you very much, we will take this on board. Have a lovely weekend."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Very smooth order and delivery. Excellent product. Overall superb service."

A Griffiths. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Excellent service, top quality products, well recommended."

M Hancock. Rating: 4.7 / 5

FEB 2017

"Excellent service and product, it has made the decking in wet weather a lot safer. The only comment is the postage was expensive, as I would have been happy just to have them sent by post."

P Dutfield. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback which is always very much appreciated. Your postage comments will be passed on for further review. Out of interest please may I ask what attracted you to Safe Tread to make your purchase?"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Hi Lilli, Your web site was very good and the prices."

P Dutfield.

"Thank you very much for your additional feedback. Have a lovely day."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Great service, I will use you again and recommend you to my friends."

M Hughes. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2017

"Packages delivered swiftly, but box holding screws was not sealed properly and some contents appear lost. Only one pack of screws left in box. Was expecting 350 screws, it appears as if we possibly have only 100 at best, please replace those lost asap, thanks."

B Simper. Rating: 4.3 / 5

FEB 2017

"We tried calling you by telephone without success. Apologies if the box has arrived unsealed. We have spoken with our packing department who have advised that all the screws were in one sealed package within the box. Please would you be able to recheck the quantity of the sealed package? If you are missing some we will send out some replacements straight away. Look forward to hearing from you."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Thanks for recent help and comment. Yes the box was part sealed, one edge had burst open allowing the inside to be fully accessible, although the single bag of screws was within. As requested I checked bag contents, and apologise as it contained more than was thought. Actually it held 321 screws, sorry but not quite as it should be at 350. Not quite sure if you have sent more already, or you await my report here. Whatever, we need more please, so await your actions. Thanks again, best wishes, and it's a good product!"

B Simper.

"Thank you for your checking the contents of the package, apologies these were short. Please would you confirm you have received the replacements?"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Re package, yes received, indeed most generous thank you, plenty now to play with!! May need more strips in the not too distant future, will then no doubt contact your company. All much appreciated, best wishes and thank you yet again."

B Simper.

"Thank you. We look forward to receiving further orders in the future."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Very happy with everything and we are managing to install easily so thank you."

J Slaughter. Rating: 4.3 / 5

FEB 2017

"Strips used on inclined decking ramp which became slippery in wet weather. Product provides excellent grip in both wet and dry conditions. Feel much safer walking on the ramp now - Very satisfied."

T Allen. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2017

"Very pleased with my purchase, not only looks good on my new ramp/decking construction but has proved to work well during the recent icy weather."

C Appleford. Rating: 4.6 / 5

JAN 2017

"No comments."

K Gilchrist. Rating: 4 / 5

JAN 2017

"Very good product fast supply."

J Smith. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2017

"Would recommend your company and product."

E Jenkins. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2017

"Speed on getting quotes back could be improved."

S Peacock Rating: 3.1 / 5

JAN 2017

"Good morning Shaun, all feedback received is reviewed and helps us improve our customers experience. Waiting three days for your quotation is not acceptable and please accept our sincere apologies. We will do our utmost to ensure this does not happen again. Unfortunately in this instance due to being inundated with enquiries, orders and unfortunately staff sickness in our first week back after Christmas shutdown some quotations took longer than usual."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"My order was easy to place the treads arrived very well packed and fitted perfectly. The overall result has been greatly admired, the treads now feel safe to walk on."

J Walters. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2017

"We received a very good product at good value. delivered in a reasonable time. very good service."

A Edwards. Rating: 4 / 5

JAN 2017

"Easy to use website, good description of the product. good service"

T Lamb. Rating: 4.3 / 5

JAN 2017

"Stair nosings were pre drilled in the wrong place, not where we agreed on the phone when ordering, causing damage to product when screwing up as some of the nosings had to be trimmed and holes to close to the end. I found it Impossible to tighten the screws up without counter sinking, resulting in extra labour costs, if I had known this I would have priced it in. The product itself is good and easy to work with."

M Stephenson Rating: 3.7 / 5

JAN 2017

"We would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused. We have tried to contact you on several occasions to suggest a resolution."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"I did receive a great deal of help when ordering but I'm afraid I didn't get her name! The order is yet to be unpacked so I can't give 5 star rating to some of the questions as I really don't know the full answers yet. However I'm sure everything will be great!"

V Cole. Rating: 4.6 / 5

JAN 2017

"A quality product which arrived very promptly."

S Young. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JAN 2017

"Post and packing cost expensive."

V Holliman Rating: 3.1 / 5

JAN 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback which is always very much appreciated. Your postage comments will be passed on for further review."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

 

Customer Testimonials 2017  |   2016  |   2015  |   2014

 

Safe Tread Accreditations.